NAI KURTZ
2200 West Commercial Highway
Suite 103

Fort Lauderdale, Florida 33309 United States
t+1 954 771 4400 f+1 954 771 4537
NAI KURTZ
Fort Lauderdale

Frank Castoro

Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 954 489 3931
frankc@naikurtz.com
Specialties: Investment, Mortgage, Retail

Peter Chinnock

Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 954 489 3934
peter@naikurtz.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment, Land

Adina Eisenstadt

Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Title: Property Manager/Accountant
Phone: 954-489-4729
adina@naikurtz.com

William Kahn

Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 954 489 4718
william@naikurtz.com
Specialties: Office

Kenneth Kurtz

Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Title: Principal - President
Phone: +1 954 771 4400
kkurtz@rwnk.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Bill McConnell

Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: +1 954 489 4721
bill@naikurtz.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Lloyd Norfleet

Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Title: SIOR/CCIM
Phone: +1 954 771 4400
lloyd@naikurtz.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

George Weaver

Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Title: Vice President/Principal
Phone: +1 954 771 4400
gweaver5300@aol.com
Specialties: Industrial

Russell Weaver

Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 954 771 4400
russell@naikurtz.com

Todd Weaver

Location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Title: Executive Associate
Phone: +1 954 771 4400
todd@naikurtz.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

NAI Global Directors

Principal - President
Kenneth Kurtz
Principal - President
+1 954 771 4400
kkurtz@rwnk.com