NAI Puget Sound Properties (HQ)
600 108th Avenue NE
Suite 340

Bellevue, Washington 98004 United States
t+1 425 586 5600 f+1 425 455 9138
NAI Puget Sound Properties (HQ)
Bellevue

Dean Altaras

Location: Bellevue, Washington
Title: Partner
Phone: +1 425 586 5613
daltaras@nai-psp.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Ray Attisha

Location: Bellevue, Washington
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 12063321485
rattisha@nai-psp.com
Specialties: Office Leasing & Investment Specialist

Steve Balkman

Location: Bellevue, Washington
Title: Principal/NAI Business Director
Phone: +1 425 586 5606
sbalkman@nai-psp.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Nick Bierly

Location: Bellevue, Washington
Title: Associate
Phone: 425 586 5631
nbierly@nai-psp.com

Jeff Forsberg

Location: Bellevue, Washington
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 425 586 5610
jforsberg@nai-psp.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Mike George

Location: Bellevue, Washington
Title: Partner
Phone: +1 425 586 5618
mgeorge@nai-psp.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Bruce Goldstein

Location: Bellevue, Washington
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 425 586 5632
bgoldstein@nai-psp.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Barry Kelly

Location: Bellevue, Washington
Title: Partner
Phone: +1 425 586 5625
bkelly@nai-psp.com
Specialties: Development, Investment, Retail

Lauren Knox

Location: Bellevue, Washington
Title: Property Administrator
Phone: +1 425 586 5602
lknox@nai-psp.com
Specialties: Property Management

Rich Mermelstein

Location: Bellevue, Washington
Title: Partner
Phone: +1 206 332 1478
rmermelstein@nai-psp.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Itzik Mizrahi

Location: Bellevue, Washington
Title: Partner
Phone: +1 425 586 5637
imizrahi@nai-psp.com
Specialties: Retail

Chris O'Connor

Location: Bellevue, Washington
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 425 586 5640
coconnor@nai-psp.com

Tamir Ohayon

Location: Bellevue, Washington
Title: Partner
Phone: +1 425 586 5627
tohayon@nai-psp.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Darrell Okada

Location: Bellevue, Washington
Title: Partner
Phone: +1 425 586 5623
dokada@nai-psp.com
Specialties: Industrial

Talor Okada

Location: Bellevue, Washington
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 425 586 5605
tokada@nai-psp.com
Specialties: Industrial

Ryan Olson

Location: Bellevue, Washington
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 425 586 5646
rolson@nai-psp.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Dick Paylor

Location: Bellevue, Washington
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 425 586 5624
dpaylor@nai-psp.com

Billy Poll

Location: Bellevue, Washington
Title: Partner
Phone: +1 425 586 5604
bpoll@nai-psp.com

Connor Powell

Location: Bellevue, Washington
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 425 586 5642
cpowell@nai-psp.com
Specialties: Industrial

Alan Robertson

Location: Bellevue, Washington
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 425 586 5626
arobertson@nai-psp.com
Specialties: Industrial

John Rochford

Location: Bellevue, Washington
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 425 586 5612
jrochford@nai-psp.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Arie Salomon

Location: Bellevue, Washington
Title: Principal/NAI Business Manager
Phone: +1 425 586 5636
asalomon@nai-psp.com
Specialties: Industrial, Logistics / Multi-Modal

Richie Sander

Location: Bellevue, Washington
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 425 586 5609
rsander@nai-psp.com
Specialties: Industrial

Lee Shephard

Location: Bellevue, Washington
Title: Executive Vice President, Management Services
Phone: +1 425 586 5603
lshephard@nai-psp.com
Specialties: Property Management

Kyle Sterling

Location: Bellevue, Washington
Title: Associate Vice President
Phone: +1 425 586 5608
ksterling@nai-psp.com

Scott Sulman

Location: Bellevue, Washington
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 425 586 5647
ssulman@nai-psp.com
Specialties: Office

Bob Swain

Location: Bellevue, Washington
Title: Partner
Phone: 425.586.5622
bswain@nai-psp.com
Specialties: Industrial - Corporate Advisory Services, Tenant Representation

Noah Swain

Location: Bellevue, Washington
Title: Associate
Phone: 4255865621
nswain@nai-psp.com

Hans Swenson

Location: Bellevue, Washington
Title: Associate
Phone: 4255865630
hswenson@nai-psp.com

John Vernon

Location: Bellevue, Washington
Title: Partner
Phone: +1 425 586 5638
jvernon@nai-psp.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

NAI Global Directors

Principal/NAI Business Director
Steve Balkman
Principal/NAI Business Director
+1 425 586 5606
sbalkman@nai-psp.com
Regional Manager of Operations
Cassie Enciso
Regional Manager of Operations
+1 425 586 5629
cenciso@nai-psp.com


Office Locations

NAI Puget Sound Properties - Tacoma

1201 Pacific Avenue, Suite 1703
Tacoma Washington 98402
United States
Direct Line: +1 253 383 3100
Fax: +1 253 203 1333
Email:sbalkman@nai-psp.com

NAI Puget Sound Properties - Seattle

1700 Seventh Avenue
Suite 2050
Seattle Washington 98101
United States
Direct Line: +1 206 332 1466
Fax: +1 206 332 1499
Email:sbalkman@nai-psp.com