NAI Nashville
7105 Town Center Way
3rd Floor

Brentwood, Tennessee 37027 United States
t+1 615 377 4747 f+1 615 599 1812
NAI Nashville
Brentwood

Karla Anderson

Location: Brentwood, Tennessee
Title: Marketing & Client Specialist
Phone: +1 615 208 9764
kanderson@nainashville.com
Specialties: Marketing, Real Estate

Scott Andrews

Location: Brentwood, Tennessee
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: 6156229073
sandrews@nainashville.com
Specialties: Office

Lee Black

Location: Brentwood, Tennessee
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 615 208 7154
lblack@nainashville.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Ben Claybaker, CCIM

Location: Brentwood, Tennessee
Title: Principal
Phone: +1 615 495 4004
bclaybaker@nainashville.com
Specialties: Retail and Multifamily Investment

Garrett Glass

Location: Brentwood, Tennessee
Title: Real Estate Advisor
Phone: +1 615 216 6552
gglass@nainashville.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Bill Hackford

Location: Brentwood, Tennessee
Title: Real Estate Advisor
Phone: 615-733-2802
bhackford@nainashville.com

Brandon Hoop

Location: Brentwood, Tennessee
Title: Real Estate Advisor
Phone: +1 615 246 7549
bhoop@nainashville.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Trey Kirby, CCIM

Location: Brentwood, Tennessee
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 615 496 1296
tkirby@nainashville.com
Specialties: Investment, Other

Valerie Levay

Location: Brentwood, Tennessee
Title: Real Estate Advisor
Phone: +1 615 377 4747
vlevay@nainashville.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Devin McClendon, SIOR

Location: Brentwood, Tennessee
Title: President
Phone: +1 615 208 9766
dmcclendon@nainashville.com
Specialties: Administration, Corporate Services, Investment, Office, Buyer Representation, Capital Markets, Landlord Representation, Mapping / Demographics, Public Relations, Technology, Tenant Representation

Declan McGarrry

Location: Brentwood, Tennessee
Title: Advisor
Phone: 615-663-5035
dmcgarry@nainashville.com

Hurston Reed

Location: Brentwood, Tennessee
Title: Real Estate Advisor
Phone: 615-733-2843
hreed@nainashville.com

John Rogers

Location: Brentwood, Tennessee
Title: Real Estate Advisor
Phone: (615) 208-2292
jrogers@nainashville.com
Specialties: Office, Retail, Investment

Nelson Schneider

Location: Brentwood, Tennessee
Title: Real Estate Advisor
Phone: +1 615 377 4747
nschneider@nainashville.com

Peter Shea, CFP

Location: Brentwood, Tennessee
Title: Real Estate Advisor
Phone: 615-208-4112
pshea@nainashville.com
Specialties: Investment Sales

Priscilla Smith

Location: Brentwood, Tennessee
Title: Real Estate Advisor
Phone: +1 615 953 9592
psmith@nainashville.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

NAI Global Directors

Marketing & Client Specialist
Karla Anderson
Marketing & Client Specialist
+1 615 208 9764
kanderson@nainashville.com
President