NAI Maestas & Ward
6801 Jefferson Road NE
Suite 200

Albuquerque, New Mexico 87109 United States
t+1 505 878 0001 f+1 505 878 0002
NAI Maestas & Ward
Albuquerque

Cheryl Bonner

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: +1 505 338 4106
cheryl@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Office

Shelly Branscom, CCIM

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Director
Phone: +1 505 998 5737
shelly@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Office

Gilbert Chavez

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Advisor
Phone: +1 505 998 1650
gilbert@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Office

Eddie Costello

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: +1 505 998 1649
eddie@gotspaceusa.com

Joel Cumplido

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Advisor
Phone: 505.819.5126
joel@gotspaceusa.com

Cole Flanagan

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Partner, Investment Specialist
Phone: +1 505 338 4107 Ext 122
cole@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Accounting, Investment

Patrick Gallacher

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 505 998 1048
patrick@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Property Management

Carlos Garcia

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Qualifying Broker, NAI Maestas & Ward, Santa Fe Division
Phone: +1 505 473 3434
carlos@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

RoseAmy Garcia

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Human Resources Generalist
Phone: +1 505 998 1567
RoseAmy@sunvista.net

Jim Hakeem

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Director
Phone: +1 505 878 0006
jim@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Cozette Hansen

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Advisor
Phone: 505 878 0003
cozette@gotspaceusa.com

Irwin Harms

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Manager
Phone: +1 505 878 0001
irwin@gotspaceusa.com

Debbie Harms SIOR, CCIM, CPM

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: CEO
Phone: +1 505 998 1560
debbie@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Office, Property Management

Dave Hill, CCIM, SIOR

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Senior Director
Phone: +1 505 998 1576
dave@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Brett Hills

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Partner
Phone: +1 505 998 1648
brett@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

Steve Kraemer, CCIM

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Director
Phone: +1 505 998 1566
skraemer@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Office

Jeff Kruse, CPM

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Property Manager
Phone: +1 505 338 4109
jeff@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Property Management

Anthony Lard

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Senior Portfolio Manager
Phone: +1 505 878 0007
alard@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Property Management

Annie McGibbon

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Administrative Director
Phone: +1 505 338 4108
annie@gotspaceusa.com

Riley McKee

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Industrial Property Advisor
Phone: +1 505 998 1656
riley@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Industrial

Jake Mechenbier

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Senior Advisor
Phone: +1 505 338 4186
jake@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Investment

Keith Meyer, CCIM, SIOR

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Senior Director
Phone: +1 505 878 0009
keithmeyer@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Dana Norris

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Senior Portfolio Manager
Phone: +1 505 338 2148
dana@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Property Management

Randall Parish

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Advisor
Phone: +1 505 338 4110
randall@gotspaceusa.com

Isaac Romero

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Advisor
Phone: 505 998 1571
isaac@gotspaceusa.com

Todd Strickland

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Director
Phone: +1 505 998 5735
todd@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Office

Thalia Toha

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Advisor
Phone: +1 505 998 5739
thalia@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

James "Jim" Wible, CCIM

Location: Albuquerque, New Mexico
Title: Director
Phone: +1 505 998 1578
jimw@gotspaceusa.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

NAI Global Directors

CEO
Transaction Coordinator
Frankie Hermosillo
Transaction Coordinator
5059981563
frankie@gotspaceusa.com
Marketing Director
Genieve S. Posen
Marketing Director
+1 505 878 0001
genieve@GotSpaceUSA.com


Office Locations

NAI Maestas & Ward - Santa Fe

418 Cerrillos Road
Suite 11
Santa Fe New Mexico 87501
United States
Direct Line: +1 505 998 1567
Fax: +1 505 878 0002
Email:debbie@gotspaceusa.com