NAI KLNB
1130 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Suite 600

Washington, District of Columbia 20036 United States
t202 375 7500
NAI KLNB
Washington

Brian Ball, Sr.

Location: Washington, District of Columbia
Title: Principal, Advisory Services
Phone: (202) 420-7763
bball@klnb.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Jim Caronna

Location: Washington, District of Columbia
Title: Principal
Phone: (443) 632-2070
jcaronna@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Harry Dematatis

Location: Washington, District of Columbia
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: (202) 420-7778
hdematatis@klnb.com
Specialties: Office Landlord, Tenant and Investor Representation

Jason Flippo

Location: Washington, District of Columbia
Title: Vice President
Phone: (202) 688-3751
jflippo@klnb.com

Marc Menick

Location: Washington, District of Columbia
Title: President
Phone: (202) 420-7771
mmenick@klnb.com

Andy Stape

Location: Washington, District of Columbia
Title: Principal, Retail Investment Sales
Phone: (202) 652-2335
astape@klnb.com

NAI Global Directors

Principal
Jim Caronna
Principal
(443) 632-2070
jcaronna@klnb.com


Office Locations

NAI KLNB - Baltimore

100 West Road, Suite 505
Baltimore Maryland 21204
United States
Direct Line: +1 410 321 0100
Fax: +1 410 321 0129
Email:jcaronna@klnb.com

NAI KLNB - Columbia

6011 University Blvd.
Suite 350
Columbia Maryland 21043
United States
Direct Line: +1 410 290 1110
Fax: +1 410 290 0723
Email:jcaronna@klnb.com

NAI KLNB - Tysons

8065 Leesburg Pike
Suite 700
Tysons Virginia 22182
United States
Direct Line: +1 703 268 2700
Fax: +1 703 268 2701
Email:jcaronna@klnb.com