NAI KLNB
100 West Road, Suite 505
Baltimore, Maryland 21204 United States
t+1 410 321 0100 f+1 410 321 0129
NAI KLNB
Baltimore

Brad Berzins

Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Title: Principal
Phone: (443) 632-2048
bberzins@klnb.com
Specialties: Investment Sales, Industrial Tenant Representation

Jim Caronna

Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Title: Principal
Phone: (443) 632-2070
jcaronna@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Peter Dudley

Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Title: Principal
Phone: (443) 632-2064
pdudley@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Brianna Eaton

Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Title: Assistant Director of Marketing & Graphic Designer
Phone: (443) 632-2057
beaton@klnb.com

Jonathan Green

Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Title: Office & Industrial Specialist
Phone: (443) 632-2055
jgreen@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial

Tricia McShane

Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Title: Accounts Receivable
Phone: (443) 632-2072
tmcshane@klnb.com

Michael Mull

Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Title: Office & Industrial Specialist
Phone: (443) 632-2063
mmull@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Joseph Nolan

Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Title: Principal
Phone: (443) 632-2065
jnolan@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Walter Patton

Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Title: Principal
Phone: (443) 632-2062
wpatton@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Tom Powell

Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Title: Research Analyst
Phone: (443) 632-2074
tpowell@klnb.com
Specialties: Marketing

Jesse Schwartzman

Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Title: Office & Industrial Specialist
Phone: (443) 632 2067
jschwartzman@klnb.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Christopher Wright

Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Title: Vice President & Industrial Specialist
Phone: (443) 914-2600
cwright@klnb.com

Jo Yost

Location: Baltimore, Maryland
Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: (443) 632-2068
jyost@klnb.com

NAI Global Directors

Principal
Jim Caronna
Principal
(443) 632-2070
jcaronna@klnb.com


Office Locations

NAI KLNB - Columbia

6011 University Blvd.
Suite 350
Columbia Maryland 21043
United States
Direct Line: +1 410 290 1110
Fax: +1 410 290 0723
Email:jcaronna@klnb.com

NAI KLNB - Washington

1130 Connecticut Avenue, NW
Suite 600
Washington District of Columbia 20036
United States
Direct Line: 202 375 7500
Email:jcaronna@klnb.com

NAI KLNB - Tysons

8065 Leesburg Pike
Suite 700
Tysons Virginia 22182
United States
Direct Line: +1 703 268 2700
Fax: +1 703 268 2701
Email:jcaronna@klnb.com