NAI James E. Hanson HQ
195 North Street
Suite 100

Teterboro, New Jersey 07608 United States
t+1 201 488 5800 f+1 201 488 0246
NAI James E. Hanson HQ
Teterboro

Justin Allessio

Location: Teterboro, New Jersey
Title: Associate
Phone: 201-478-7494
jallessio@naihanson.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Anthony Cassano

Location: Teterboro, New Jersey
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 201 478 7354
acassano@naihanson.com
Specialties: Office, Retail

Joan Cenicola

Location: Teterboro, New Jersey
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 201 478 7356
jcenicola@naihanson.com
Specialties: Retail

Peter A. Cohen

Location: Teterboro, New Jersey
Title: Director Government Services/Non-Profit Group
Phone: +1 201 478 7358
pcohen@naihanson.com

Virginia Conrad

Location: Teterboro, New Jersey
Title: Chief Financial Officer
Phone: +1 201 488 5800 Ext 240
vconrad@naihanson.com
Specialties: Property Management

Ivette Correa

Location: Teterboro, New Jersey
Title: Chief Operating Officer
Phone: +1 201 478 7480
icorrea@naihanson.com
Specialties: Property Management

Jeffrey W. DeMagistris, SIOR

Location: Teterboro, New Jersey
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 201 478 7360
jdemagistris@naihanson.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Eric Demmers

Location: Teterboro, New Jersey
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 201 478 7390
edemmers@naihanson.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Dominic Fittizzi

Location: Teterboro, New Jersey
Title: Associate Vice President
Phone: +1 201 478 7476
dfittizzi@naihanson.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Ronald A. Fotiu

Location: Teterboro, New Jersey
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 201 478 7362
rfotiu@naihanson.com
Specialties: Retail

Fernando Garip

Location: Teterboro, New Jersey
Title: Sales Associate
Phone: +1 201 478 7402
fgarip@naihanson.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Peter O. Hanson, SIOR

Location: Teterboro, New Jersey
Title: Chairman of the Board
Phone: +1 201 488 5800 Ext 128
phanson@naihanson.com
Specialties: Investment, Property Management

William C. Hanson, SIOR

Location: Teterboro, New Jersey
Title: President
Phone: +1 201 488 5800
whanson@naihanson.com
Specialties: Industrial, Investment

Dick Hecker

Location: Teterboro, New Jersey
Title: Vice President
Phone: 2014787508
dhecker@naihanson.com

Joan Hoerauf

Location: Teterboro, New Jersey
Title: Treasurer
Phone: +1 201 478 7486
jhoerauf@naihanson.com

Randy Horning, MSRE

Location: Teterboro, New Jersey
Title: Associate Vice President
Phone: +1 201 478 7392
rhorning@naihanson.com
Specialties: Office, Healthcare, Investment Sales

Gregory James

Location: Teterboro, New Jersey
Title: Director Capital Markets
Phone: +1 201 478 7380
gjames@naihanson.com
Specialties: Investment

Kristen Jost

Location: Teterboro, New Jersey
Title: Research Analyst
Phone: +1 201 488 5800 Ext 120
kjost@naihanson.com

Jonathan Kristofich

Location: Teterboro, New Jersey
Title: Associate Director of Capital Markets
Phone: 201-478-7506
jkristofich@naihanson.com
Specialties: Investment Sales, Mortgage Banking

Steven G. Leitner, CCIM

Location: Teterboro, New Jersey
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 201 478 7370
sleitner@naihanson.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Office

Patrick Lennon

Location: Teterboro, New Jersey
Title: Associate Vice President
Phone: +1 201 478 7374
plennon@naihanson.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Darren Lizzack, MSRE

Location: Teterboro, New Jersey
Title: Associate Vice President
Phone: +1 201 478 7372
dlizzack@naihanson.com
Specialties: Investment

Mary Lovely

Location: Teterboro, New Jersey
Title: Vice President Administration
Phone: +1 201 478 7478
mlovely@naihanson.com
Specialties: Marketing

Kenneth D. Lundberg, SIOR

Location: Teterboro, New Jersey
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 201 478 7378
klundberg@naihanson.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Office, Logistics / Multi-Modal

Hal B. Messer, MSRE

Location: Teterboro, New Jersey
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 201 478 7384
hmesser@naihanson.com
Specialties: Investment

Steve Pastor

Location: Teterboro, New Jersey
Title: Vice President, Global Supply Chain & Ports/Rail Logistics
Phone: +1 201 478 7376
spastor@naihanson.com
Specialties: Industrial

Scott K. Perkins, SIOR, CCIM

Location: Teterboro, New Jersey
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 201 478 7388
sperkins@naihanson.com
Specialties: Industrial

Anne Remley

Location: Teterboro, New Jersey
Title: Vice President of Marketing
Phone: +1 201 478 7484
aremley@naihanson.com

Gary P. Sauerborn

Location: Teterboro, New Jersey
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 201 478 7394
gsauerborn@naihanson.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Barton Schack

Location: Teterboro, New Jersey
Title: Associate Vice President
Phone: +1 201 488 5800
bschack@naihanson.com

Andrew Somple, SIOR

Location: Teterboro, New Jersey
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 201 478 7396
asomple@naihanson.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Louis Tapia

Location: Teterboro, New Jersey
Title: Associate
Phone: +1 201 478 7496
ltapia@naihanson.com
Specialties: Industrial, Retail

Christopher Todd

Location: Teterboro, New Jersey
Title: Associate Vice President
Phone: +1 201 478 7490
ctodd@naihanson.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Judy A. Troiano, CCIM, CIPS

Location: Teterboro, New Jersey
Title: Senior Associate
Phone: +1 201 478 7404
jtroiano@naihanson.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

David M. Ukleja

Location: Teterboro, New Jersey
Title: Associate
Phone: 201 478 7368
dukleja@naihanson.com
Specialties: retail, office

Russell J. Verducci

Location: Teterboro, New Jersey
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 201 478 7470
rverducci@naihanson.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Thomas A. Vetter, SIOR

Location: Teterboro, New Jersey
Title: Senior Vice President
Phone: +1 201 478 7472
tvetter@naihanson.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Michael G. Walters, SIOR

Location: Teterboro, New Jersey
Title: Executive Managing Director Corporate Services
Phone: +1 201 478 7474
mwalters@naihanson.com
Specialties: Corporate Services, Office

Walter Wolf

Location: Teterboro, New Jersey
Title: Vice President
Phone: +1 201 478 7352
wwolf@naihanson.com
Specialties: Industrial

NAI Global Directors

President


Office Locations

NAI James E. Hanson - Parsippany

10 Lanidex Plaza West
Parsippany New Jersey 07054
United States
Direct Line: 973-463-1011
Fax: 973-463-1312
Email:whanson@naihanson.com