NAI Beverly-Hanks
410 Executive Park
Asheville, North Carolina 28801 United States
t+1 828 210 3940 f+1 828 210 3944
NAI Beverly-Hanks
Asheville

Don Bell

Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: +1 828 275 8286
dbell@naibeverly-hanks.com
Specialties: Industrial, Office

Roy Borden, CCIM

Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Title: Commercial Broker Associate
Phone: +1 828 768-3116
rborden@naibeverly-hanks.com
Specialties: All aspects of commercial real estate brokerage

Robin Boylan

Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Title: Commercial Broker Associate
Phone: +1 828 258 6377
rab@naibeverly-hanks.com
Specialties: Generalist, Industrial

Billy Case

Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: +1 828 210 3940
billycase@beverly-hanks.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Jim Davis

Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Title: Commercial Broker Associate
Phone: 828-210-3945
jdavis@naibeverly-hanks.com

Steve Dozier

Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: +1 828 329 1529
stevedozier@beverly-hanks.com
Specialties: Investment, Office

Laura Flores

Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Title: Commercial Broker Associate
Phone: +1 828 697 3355
lauraflores@beverly-hanks.com

Tom Green

Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Title: Commercial Broker Associate
Phone: 8286016140
ptgreen@naibeverly-hanks.com

Neal Hanks

Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Title: President
Phone: +1 828 254 7221
neal@beverly-hanks.com

Jacque Huttoe

Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: +1 828 210 3956
jhuttoe@naibeverly-hanks.com

Patrick Johnson

Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: +1 828 210 3958
pjohnson@naibeverly-hanks.com

Debbie Lane

Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Title: Commercial Broker Associate
Phone: +1 828 210 3252
dlane@naibhcommercial.com

Anne Magrath

Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Title: Marketing Services, NAI Beverly-Hanks - Asheville
Phone: +1 828 210 3256
amagrath@beverly-hanks.com
Specialties: Marketing

Miriam McKinney

Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Title: Commercial Broker Associate
Phone: +1 828 654 3286
miriam@beverly-hanks.com

Melissa Moore

Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: 8289891793
mmoore@beverly-hanks.com

Wes Morgan

Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Title: Commercial Broker Associate
Phone: +1 828 258 1946
wesm@naibhcommercial.com

Mark Morris

Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: +1 828 258 6346
markmorris@naibeverly-hanks.com

Karl Nelson

Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: +1 828 713 0927
knelson@naibeverly-hanks.com

Brian K. Noland

Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: 8287345201
bknoland@beverly-hanks.com

Terry Peterson

Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Title: Commercial Broker Associate
Phone: +1 828 258 6390
twp@naibeverly-hanks.com

Joseph Tavormina

Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Title: Broker Associates
Phone: 8282103963
jtavormina@naibeverly-hanks.com

W. B. Taylor III

Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: +1 828 768 6705
btaylor@beverly-hanks.com

Rick Tisdale

Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Title: Commercial Broker Associate
Phone: +1 828 258 6399
ricktisdale@beverly-hanks.com

Brian Turner

Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: +1 828 258 6387
bturner@naibeverly-hanks.com

John Webb

Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Title: Broker Associate
Phone: +1 828 210 3943
jwebb@naibeverly-hanks.com

Dan Whalen

Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Title: Vice President & Broker in Charge
Phone: +1 828 210 3955
dwhalen@naibeverly-hanks.com
Specialties: Marketing, Property Management

Pamela Williams

Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Title: Commercial Broker Associate
Phone: 8035285039
pamelawilliams@beverly-hanks.com

Susanne Woosley

Location: Asheville, North Carolina
Title: Commercial Broker Associate
Phone: +1 828 553 6307
swoosley@naibhcommercial.com
Specialties: Investment, Retail

NAI Global Directors

Office Coordinator
Lesia Hensley
Office Coordinator
8282103940
lhensley@beverly-hanks.com
Vice President & Broker in Charge
Dan Whalen
Vice President & Broker in Charge
+1 828 210 3955
dwhalen@naibeverly-hanks.com